The Copenhagen Centre for Regulatory Science (CORS) is based at and refers to the Faculty of Health and Medical Sciences at University of Copenhagen. CORS is headed by the full professor in Regulatory Science, Marie Louise (Marieke) De Bruin, who is appointed as centre director. The centre is supported by a Steering Committee and a Scientific Advisory Board which have been established at the Centre. 

Governance structure CORS

Steering Committee

The Steering Committee has been constituted by the Faculty of Health and Medical Sciences, and will support the establishment of the Centre and oversee the strategic, administrative and financial development of the Centre.

Steering Committee members
Steering Committee - Terms of Reference

Scientific Advisory Board

The Scientific Advisory Board has been appointed by the Centre Board of Directors and includes representatives from the Centre partners. The Board will advise the management of CORS on research, education and projects. The Board consists of persons from the international stakeholder community of regulatory sciences, including patient interest groups, public authorities and the industry.

Scientific Advisory Board members
Scientific Advisory Board - Terms of Reference

Read out minutes and progress report in our Transparency section.